What I’ve Learnt This Week…

‘Babadook’ as in the film ‘The Babadook‘ rearranges to spell ‘a bad book’… Very appropriate!

That’s something I missed on my three viewings of the film, completely didn’t realise in my research while writing my review, and only found out from listening to a podcast!

Turns out that all my Words-with-Friends playing and Countdown watching aren’t really improving my anagram skills!

I also learnt that having Mister Babadook’s sound as your phone message tone is REALLY not a great idea… especially when you’re awoken by even the most innocuous of texts!

 

Leave a Reply

