Golden Globes 2021/2022 Printable Ballot

NOTE: This post is about the Golden Globes that will be Awarded in Junuary 2022 not the ones that were given out in 2021.

Download our free 2022 Golden Globes Ballot PDF here! Or save the images by clicking on the thumbnails! Usually considered the main start to the big awards season and what I use as my warm-up at predicting awards winners is the Hollywood Foreign Press Association’s Golden Globe Awards, on Sunday January 9th.

Join in with your friends and family using our 2022 Golden Globes Ballot you can print out and fill in!

I’ve not yet seen very many of these nominees at all, so my predictions will be based more on what I’ve heard than the very little I’ve seen, which may increase a tiny bit in the weeks leading up to bigger Awards such as the BAFTAs and Oscars. Have a go yourself and please comment below what your predictions are. I’ve will be using my normal scoring system, 1. to indicate my first choice of what I think will win, 2. to show what I think could beat my first choice, and usually I put a P. for my personal choice of what I think should win. This can later be scored as 2pts for a correct first choice win and 1pt for a correct 2nd choice, no points are given for personal preferences winning as that’s more out of interest and self-expression but really you can use whatever scoring system you like!

 

Again the PDF download is here for the 2022 Golden Globes Ballot and I’ll do a post in a few weeks with my usually terrible guesses of who’s going to win!golden-globes

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.